Neenah Public Library

The Shaadi set-up, a novel, Lillie Vale - trade paperback

Summary
"In this witty and heartfelt rom-com debut for fans of Jasmine Guillory, Emily Henry, and Tessa Bailey, an Indian American woman signs herself and her boyfriend up for a matchmaking site to prove they're a perfect match, only to be paired with her ex instead"--, Provided by publisher
Language
eng
Literary Form
fiction
Physical Description
352 pages, 21 cm
Isbn
9780059332871

Library Locations

  • Neenah Public Library

    Neenah Public Library 240 East Wisconsin Ave, Neenah, WI, 54956, US
    Borrow